Contact Us

City of Red Bluff, CA 

City Manager
Tom Westbrook
Interim City Manager
(530) 527-2605 x 3059
twestbrook@cityofredbluff.org

Building Department
Mitchell Dean
Building Inspector-Code Enforcer
555 Washington St.
Red Bluff, CA 96080
Desk Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3058
Fax Number: 530-529-6878
Email: mdean@cityofredbluff.org

Planning Department

Tom Westbrook
Community Development Director
Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3059
Email:  twestbrook@cityofredbluff.org 

Fire Department
555 Washington Street, Suite C ~ Red Bluff ~ CA ~ 96080 
PHONE - (530) 527-1126
FAX - (530) 529-4768
Email the Fire Chief

Finance Department
For Questions About Contact
Accounts Payable accountspayable@ci.red-bluff.ca.us
Dog Licenses tcairo@cityofredbluff.org
  (530) 527-2605 ext 3010
Accounts Receivable tcairo@cityofredbluff.org
  (530) 527-2605 ext 3010
Utility Accounts pmaria@cityofredbluff.org
  (530) 527-2605 ext 3065
Business Licenses tcairo@cityofredbluff.org
  (530) 527-2605 ext 3010
Purchasing Department mjensen@cityofredbluff.org
  (530) 527-2605 ext 3067
Payroll darnett@cityofredbluff.org
  (530) 527-2605 ext 3064
Finance Director sryan@cityofredbluff.org
  (530) 527-2605 ext 3050

Human Resources Department
Scott Garrison Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3051
HR Analyst II Email: sgarrison@cityofredbluff.org
Casey Holland Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3073
HR Analyst I Email: cholland@cityofredbluff.org
Human Resources Department Email: hr.redbluff@cityofredbluff.org 

Parks and Recreation Department
1500 S. Jackson St. • Red Bluff, CA. 96080 • (530) 527-8181
Mike Skelton
Parks Supervisor
Phone: 530-527-4300
Email: mskelton@cityofredbluff.org
Karen Shaffer
Interim Recreation Supervisor
Phone: 530-527-8181
Email: kshaffer@cityofredbluff.org

Police Department
Dispatch (530) 527-3131 
TDD (530) 527-3131
Records or General Questions (530) 527-3131 
Administration (530) 527-8282
   
High School Resource Office (530) 528-7395

Fax

Our Facebook page link

Or Contact us by email for general questions

For Crime Tips please email

(530) 529-4768

https://www.facebook.com/rbpd.org

Questions@rbpd.org

Crimetips@rbpd.org


Public Works Department
Robin Kampmann, P.E. Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3055
Public Works Director/City Engineer Email: rkampmann@cityofredbluff.org
Marie Jensen Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3067
Public Works Administrative Technician Email: mjensen@cityofredbluff.org
Scott Miller Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3063
Assistant Public Works Director  
Vinnie Pagnano Phone: 530-527-2605 ext. 3054
Assistant Engineer  
Cardan Aircraft Services (FBO) Phone: 530-527-6547